HNA Officers

The following are the current HNA Officers who hold elected positions with the Highland Neighborhood Association.  If you are interested in any of these positions, please contact the HNA Board and they will relay your interests to the appropriate party.

Position Name Officer Since Email
President Nick Pellicciotto 12/2016 president@highlandneighborhood.com
VP North Sector East Maura Purcell 02/2018 vpnorth@highlandneighborhood.com
VP North Sector West Carrie Thompson 02/2018 vpnorth@highlandneighborhood.com
VP Central Sector Eric Hausken 12/2016 vpcentral@highlandneighborhood.com
VP South Sector Mike Librik 03/2015 vpsouth@highlandneighborhood.com
Secretary KateLunceford 12/2016 secretary@highlandneighborhood.com
Treasurer Elysia Van Deusen 12/2016 treasurer@highlandneighborhood.com
Historian Dorothy Johns 12/2009 historian@highlandneighborhood.com
Newsletter Editors Eric and Nick 06/2018 newsletter@highlandneighborhood.com
Web Admin Scott Campbell 06/2017 webmaster@highlandneighborhood.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*