HNA Officers

The following are the current HNA Officers who hold elected positions with the Highland Neighborhood Association.  If you are interested in any of these positions, please contact the HNA Board and they will relay your interests to the appropriate party.

Position Name Officer Since Email
President Nick Pellicciotto 12/2016 president@highlandneighborhood.com
VP North Sector Sarah Biggerstaff 12/2013 vpnorth@highlandneighborhood.com
VP Central Sector Eric Hausken 12/2016 vpcentral@highlandneighborhood.com
VP South Sector Mike Librik 03/2015 vpsouth@highlandneighborhood.com
Secretary KateLunceford 12/2016 secretary@highlandneighborhood.com
Treasurer Joann Rees 11/2000 treasurer@highlandneighborhood.com
Historian Dorothy Johns 12/2009 historian@highlandneighborhood.com
Newsletter Editor Kitty Traylor 12/2009 newsletter@highlandneighborhood.com
Web Admin Alex Schmitz 06/2013 webmaster@highlandneighborhood.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*